*FREE Shipping Over €75

Easy Returns

Up to 5-Year Warranty

UGS : 023271-918
Conçu par : ALAN WISNIEWSKI

TOUCH - Organisateur/Verre à brosse à dents

€10,00

Couleur: Gris

Date d'expédition estimée : TBD

Livraisons et retours

Shipping: Free Shipping on Orders over $75*

For all orders less than $75, there is a flat-rate shipping fee of $9.95* Items that are heavy or large, have an oversize shipping surcharge of $5, 10  $15, or $20, in addition to standard delivery and processing charges.

Most orders ship within 1-2 business days, so your item should arrive in 7 to 11 business days.

Returns: We currently offer free returns within 45 days on most items

If you don't absolutely love your new Umbra items, send them back within 45 days from your order date for a refund or a store credit.

Oversized Items

  • We accept returns of oversized items (large mirrors, coat racks, coffee tables, side tables, and other select items) within 45 days of delivery, subject to a restocking fee of 15% of item total. 

Final Sale Items

  • No returns will be accepted for items marked as final sale 

Le pot à brosses à dents Touch comporte trois compartiments : un grand pour les produits et accessoires plus volumineux comme le dentifrice ou les brosses à dents électriques et deux petits pour les brosses à dents de taille normale. Les différents compartiments vous aideront à ranger vos brosses à dents. Vous serez donc moins susceptible de vous tromper de brosse à dents si vous partagez votre salle de bain. Composé d'un matériau moulé à la fois mat et doux au toucher, Touch est facile à nettoyer et très résistant. Sa finition est luxueuse et esthétique. Dimensions : 9 x 7,6 x 10 cm. Fabriqué à partir de plastique recyclé. Brevet américain n° D641 192

  • Pot A Brosse À Dents Moderne Et Élégant : Porte-brosse à dents élégant et moderne pour votre salle de bain qui peut contenir plusieurs brosses à dents et du dentifrice
  • Organisez Les Brosses A Dents Pour Toute La Famille : Touch a trois compartiments; un pour les objets plus volumineux comme le dentifrice et deux compartiments plus petits pour les brosses à dents
  • Formes Circulaires Fantaisie : Touch est composé de trois supports cylindriques fusionnés ensemble pour créer un look moderne et remarquable. Il mesure 9 x 7,6 x 10 cm, occupant le moins de place possible sur votre meuble
  • Finition Douce Au Toucher : S'appuyant sur l'aspect luxueux et moderne des finitions mates, ce porte-brosse à dents sera du plus bel effet dans votre salle de bain avec sa finition douce au toucher
  • Conception Originale Et Garantie Satisfait(E) Ou Remboursé(E) : Notre équipe internationale de créateurs apporte réflexion, créativité et originalité aux objets du quotidien. Nos produits sont conçus pour durer. Fabriqués avec des matériaux de grande qualité, ils bénéficient tous d'une garantie satisfait(e) ou remboursé(e) de 30 jours et sont garantis 5 ans par le fabricant. Ne vous laissez pas berner par des produits standardisés 
  • Free & Easy 45-Day Returns

  • Up to 5-Year Warranty

  • Design for the Planet

Tumblers & Toothbrush Holders | color: Grey
UMBRA

TOUCH - Organisateur/Verre à brosse à dents

€10,00

Le pot à brosses à dents Touch comporte trois compartiments : un grand pour les produits et accessoires plus volumineux comme le dentifrice ou les brosses à dents électriques et deux petits pour les brosses à dents de taille normale. Les différents compartiments vous aideront à ranger vos brosses à dents. Vous serez donc moins susceptible de vous tromper de brosse à dents si vous partagez votre salle de bain. Composé d'un matériau moulé à la fois mat et doux au toucher, Touch est facile à nettoyer et très résistant. Sa finition est luxueuse et esthétique. Dimensions : 9 x 7,6 x 10 cm. Fabriqué à partir de plastique recyclé. Brevet américain n° D641 192

  • Pot A Brosse À Dents Moderne Et Élégant : Porte-brosse à dents élégant et moderne pour votre salle de bain qui peut contenir plusieurs brosses à dents et du dentifrice
  • Organisez Les Brosses A Dents Pour Toute La Famille : Touch a trois compartiments; un pour les objets plus volumineux comme le dentifrice et deux compartiments plus petits pour les brosses à dents
  • Formes Circulaires Fantaisie : Touch est composé de trois supports cylindriques fusionnés ensemble pour créer un look moderne et remarquable. Il mesure 9 x 7,6 x 10 cm, occupant le moins de place possible sur votre meuble
  • Finition Douce Au Toucher : S'appuyant sur l'aspect luxueux et moderne des finitions mates, ce porte-brosse à dents sera du plus bel effet dans votre salle de bain avec sa finition douce au toucher
  • Conception Originale Et Garantie Satisfait(E) Ou Remboursé(E) : Notre équipe internationale de créateurs apporte réflexion, créativité et originalité aux objets du quotidien. Nos produits sont conçus pour durer. Fabriqués avec des matériaux de grande qualité, ils bénéficient tous d'une garantie satisfait(e) ou remboursé(e) de 30 jours et sont garantis 5 ans par le fabricant. Ne vous laissez pas berner par des produits standardisés 
  • Couleur

    Voir le produit

Designed by: ALAN WISNIEWSKI

Touch Organizer / Toothbrush Holder

€11,00

Umbra Touch Toothbrush Holder

Touch Toothbrush holder has three compartments; a large one for bulkier items like toothpaste, and two smaller compartments for regular-sized toothbrushes. Having separated holders will help keep your toothbrushes organized, and you will be less likely to mix up your toothbrush with someone else's in a shared washroom. Touch is made of a matte, soft-touch moulded material, which is easy to clean, and highly durable. The finish is both luxurious and pleasing to the eye. Compact, it will take up minimal counter space, measuring 3 ½ x 3 x 4 inches (9 x 7.6 x 10 cm). U.S. Patent No. D641,192

  • Modern And Sleek Toothbrush Holder: A sleek and modern toothbrush holder for your bathroom, holds multiple toothbrushes and toothpaste
  • Keep Multiple Toothbrushes Organized: Touch has three compartments; one for bulkier objects like toothpaste, and two smaller compartments, for toothbrushes
  • Playful Circular Shapes: Touch is composed of three cylindrical holders fused together to create an eye-catching and modern look. It measures 3 ½ x 3 x 4 inches (9 x 7.6 x 10 cm), taking up minimal counter space
  • Soft-Touch Finish: Drawing on the luxurious and modern look and feel of matte finishes, this toothbrush holder will make a sleek addition to your washroom with its soft-touch finish
  • Original Design & Satisfaction Guaranteed: Our team of international designers brings thought, creativity and original design to everyday items. Umbra products are made to last using high quality materials and we back that with a 30-Day Money Back Guarantee & a 5-Year Manufacturer’s Warranty. Don’t be fooled by copy-cat products. Choose Umbra and get the original

LengthWidthHeightWeight
4.01" (10cm)3.22" (8cm)3.93" (10cm)0.24lb (0.11kg)

SKU: 023271-918

Designed by: ALAN WISNIEWSKI

Touch Organizer / Toothbrush Holder

€11,00

Touch Toothbrush holder has three compartments; a large one for bulkier items like toothpaste, and two smaller compartments for regular-sized to...Learn More

in stock
out of stock
Get Notified
Oversize Shipping Icon $ Oversize Surcharge will apply at checkout
Free and easy returns icon Free and Easy Returns

Umbra Touch Toothbrush Holder

Touch Toothbrush holder has three compartments; a large one for bulkier items like toothpaste, and two smaller compartments for regular-sized toothbrushes. Having separated holders will help keep your toothbrushes organized, and you will be less likely to mix up your toothbrush with someone else's in a shared washroom. Touch is made of a matte, soft-touch moulded material, which is easy to clean, and highly durable. The finish is both luxurious and pleasing to the eye. Compact, it will take up minimal counter space, measuring 3 ½ x 3 x 4 inches (9 x 7.6 x 10 cm). U.S. Patent No. D641,192

  • Modern And Sleek Toothbrush Holder: A sleek and modern toothbrush holder for your bathroom, holds multiple toothbrushes and toothpaste
  • Keep Multiple Toothbrushes Organized: Touch has three compartments; one for bulkier objects like toothpaste, and two smaller compartments, for toothbrushes
  • Playful Circular Shapes: Touch is composed of three cylindrical holders fused together to create an eye-catching and modern look. It measures 3 ½ x 3 x 4 inches (9 x 7.6 x 10 cm), taking up minimal counter space
  • Soft-Touch Finish: Drawing on the luxurious and modern look and feel of matte finishes, this toothbrush holder will make a sleek addition to your washroom with its soft-touch finish
  • Original Design & Satisfaction Guaranteed: Our team of international designers brings thought, creativity and original design to everyday items. Umbra products are made to last using high quality materials and we back that with a 30-Day Money Back Guarantee & a 5-Year Manufacturer’s Warranty. Don’t be fooled by copy-cat products. Choose Umbra and get the original

LengthWidthHeightWeight
4.01" (10cm)3.22" (8cm)3.93" (10cm)0.24lb (0.11kg)

SKU: 023271-918

why original design matters

buy original- canada flag

Original design is at the core of everything we do. Our team of international designers work hands-on from concept to completion to design quality goods in responsible ways.

Reviews

Recently Viewed