*FREE Shipping Over €75

Easy Returns

Up to 5-Year Warranty

UGS : 1014257-668
Conçu par : NATE ASIS

PILLAR - Tabouret portemanteau 6 crochets

€180,00

Couleur: Blanc naturel
  € 10   Un supplément pour colis surdimensionné s'appliquera au moment du paiement par article.

Date d'expédition estimée : 01 Mar 2024

Livraisons et retours

Shipping: Free Shipping on Orders over $75*

For all orders less than $75, there is a flat-rate shipping fee of $9.95* Items that are heavy or large, have an oversize shipping surcharge of $5, 10  $15, or $20, in addition to standard delivery and processing charges.

Most orders ship within 1-2 business days, so your item should arrive in 7 to 11 business days.

Returns: We currently offer free returns within 45 days on most items

If you don't absolutely love your new Umbra items, send them back within 45 days from your order date for a refund or a store credit.

Oversized Items

  • We accept returns of oversized items (large mirrors, coat racks, coffee tables, side tables, and other select items) within 45 days of delivery, subject to a restocking fee of 15% of item total. 

Final Sale Items

  • No returns will be accepted for items marked as final sale 

Trouver des meubles multifonctionnels qui prennent peu de place peut être une tâche difficile. À la fois polyvalent et polyvalent, le porte-manteau et tabouret Pillar est un essentiel de la maison moderne. Ce portemanteau et tabouret autoportant est doté de 6 crochets robustes pour contenir une variété de vos articles, tandis que son tabouret intégré peut être utilisé pour ranger des sacs, des plantes ou servir d’endroit pour s’asseoir et mettre vos chaussures avant de partir. Utilisant l’espace vertical, ce porte-manteau deux-en-un fonctionne très bien pour les petits espaces, ayant un faible encombrement tout en offrant un stockage maximal. Le pilier peut être utilisé dans une variété de pièces : dans votre chambre à coucher pour organiser les vêtements et les accessoires, dans votre salle de bain pour les serviettes ou dans votre vestibule pour les sacs, les vestes, et plus encore. Dimensions : 50 x 50 x 165 cm. Provenant de sources de bois renouvelables. Le bois est un matériau naturel unique dont le ton, la texture et le grain varient. Le produit peut différer de celui présenté sur nos images.

  • Portemanteau Et Tabouret 2-En-1: Contrairement aux portemanteaux traditionnels, Pillar dispose également d'un tabouret pour ranger des sacs, des plantes ou comme endroit pour s'asseoir et mettre vos chaussures
  • Rangement Ample: le perroquet comprend 6 crochets pour vêtements, serviettes, vestes, chapeaux et plus encore. Ce portemanteau utilise un espace vertical et peut être utilisé dans les chambres, les salles de bains ou les entrées pour fournir un espace de rangement supplémentaire
  • Gain D'Espace: De taille compacte, le perroquet Pillar peut être soigneusement rangé dans un coin, ce qui en fait une solution parfaite pour les petits espaces. Aucun outil requis, Pillar est facile à assembler en quelques étapes simples
  • Conception Moderne Et Design : Fabriqué en métal et en bois naturel, cet élégant portemanteau en bois a fière allure dans votre entrée ou dans toute autre pièce où il est placé. Mesure 50 x 165 cm.
  • Conception Originale Et Garantie Satisfait(E) Ou Remboursé(E) : Notre équipe internationale de créateurs apporte réflexion, créativité et originalité aux objets du quotidien. Nos produits sont conçus pour durer. Fabriqués avec des matériaux de grande qualité, ils bénéficient tous d'une garantie satisfait(e) ou remboursé(e) de 30 jours et sont garantis 5 ans par le fabricant. Ne vous laissez pas berner par des produits standardisés 
  • Free & Easy 45-Day Returns

  • Up to 5-Year Warranty

  • Design for the Planet

Coat Racks & Valets | color: White-Natural
UMBRA

PILLAR - Tabouret portemanteau 6 crochets

€180,00

Trouver des meubles multifonctionnels qui prennent peu de place peut être une tâche difficile. À la fois polyvalent et polyvalent, le porte-manteau et tabouret Pillar est un essentiel de la maison moderne. Ce portemanteau et tabouret autoportant est doté de 6 crochets robustes pour contenir une variété de vos articles, tandis que son tabouret intégré peut être utilisé pour ranger des sacs, des plantes ou servir d’endroit pour s’asseoir et mettre vos chaussures avant de partir. Utilisant l’espace vertical, ce porte-manteau deux-en-un fonctionne très bien pour les petits espaces, ayant un faible encombrement tout en offrant un stockage maximal. Le pilier peut être utilisé dans une variété de pièces : dans votre chambre à coucher pour organiser les vêtements et les accessoires, dans votre salle de bain pour les serviettes ou dans votre vestibule pour les sacs, les vestes, et plus encore. Dimensions : 50 x 50 x 165 cm. Provenant de sources de bois renouvelables. Le bois est un matériau naturel unique dont le ton, la texture et le grain varient. Le produit peut différer de celui présenté sur nos images.

  • Portemanteau Et Tabouret 2-En-1: Contrairement aux portemanteaux traditionnels, Pillar dispose également d'un tabouret pour ranger des sacs, des plantes ou comme endroit pour s'asseoir et mettre vos chaussures
  • Rangement Ample: le perroquet comprend 6 crochets pour vêtements, serviettes, vestes, chapeaux et plus encore. Ce portemanteau utilise un espace vertical et peut être utilisé dans les chambres, les salles de bains ou les entrées pour fournir un espace de rangement supplémentaire
  • Gain D'Espace: De taille compacte, le perroquet Pillar peut être soigneusement rangé dans un coin, ce qui en fait une solution parfaite pour les petits espaces. Aucun outil requis, Pillar est facile à assembler en quelques étapes simples
  • Conception Moderne Et Design : Fabriqué en métal et en bois naturel, cet élégant portemanteau en bois a fière allure dans votre entrée ou dans toute autre pièce où il est placé. Mesure 50 x 165 cm.
  • Conception Originale Et Garantie Satisfait(E) Ou Remboursé(E) : Notre équipe internationale de créateurs apporte réflexion, créativité et originalité aux objets du quotidien. Nos produits sont conçus pour durer. Fabriqués avec des matériaux de grande qualité, ils bénéficient tous d'une garantie satisfait(e) ou remboursé(e) de 30 jours et sont garantis 5 ans par le fabricant. Ne vous laissez pas berner par des produits standardisés 
  • Couleur

    Voir le produit

Designed by: NATE ASIS

Pillar Stool and Coat Rack

€180,00

Umbra Pillar Stool and Coatrack

Finding multi-functional furniture pieces that take up little space can be a difficult task. Both versatile and multi-purpose, Pillar Coatrack and Stool is a modern household essential. This freestanding coatrack and stool has 6 sturdy hooks to hold a variety of your items while its built-in stool can be used to store bags, plants or act as a place to sit and put on your shoes before heading out. Utilizing vertical space, this two-in-one coatrack works great for small spaces, having a small footprint while providing maximum storage. Pillar can be used in a variety of rooms: in your bedroom to organize clothes and accessories, in your bathroom for towels or in your entryway for bags, jackets and more. Measures 65 x 19.75” dia (50 dia x 165 cm).

  • 2-In-1 Coatrack And Stool: Unlike traditional coat racks, Pillar also has a stool to store bags, plants or as a place to sit and put on your shoes
  • Ample Storage: Pillar features 6 hooks for clothes, towels, jackets, hats and more. This coatrack utilizes vertical space and can be used in bedrooms, bathrooms, or entryways to provide extra storage
  • Space-Saving: Compact in size, Pillar can be neatly tucked into a corner, making it a perfect solution for small-space living. No tools required, Pillar is easy to assemble with a few simple steps
  • Modern & Sleek Design: Made of metal and natural wood, this stylish wooden coatrack looks great in your entryway or any other room its placed. Measures 65 x 19.75” dia (50 dia x 165 cm).
  • Original Design & Satisfaction Guaranteed: Our team of international designers brings thought, creativity and original design to everyday items. Umbra products are made to last using high quality materials and we back that with a 30-Day Money Back Guarantee & a 5-Year Manufacturer’s Warranty. Don’t be fooled by copy-cat products. Choose Umbra and get the original

  • PDF documentUser Instruction Download
LengthWidthHeightWeight
19.68" (50cm)19.68" (50cm)65" (165cm)14.96lb (6.79kg)

SKU: 1014257-668

Designed by: NATE ASIS

Pillar Stool and Coat Rack

€180,00

Finding multi-functional furniture pieces that take up little space can be a difficult task. Both versatile and multi-purpose, Pillar Coatrack a...Learn More

in stock
out of stock
Get Notified
Oversize Shipping Icon $ 10 Oversize Surcharge will apply at checkout
Free and easy returns icon Free and Easy Returns

Umbra Pillar Stool and Coatrack

Finding multi-functional furniture pieces that take up little space can be a difficult task. Both versatile and multi-purpose, Pillar Coatrack and Stool is a modern household essential. This freestanding coatrack and stool has 6 sturdy hooks to hold a variety of your items while its built-in stool can be used to store bags, plants or act as a place to sit and put on your shoes before heading out. Utilizing vertical space, this two-in-one coatrack works great for small spaces, having a small footprint while providing maximum storage. Pillar can be used in a variety of rooms: in your bedroom to organize clothes and accessories, in your bathroom for towels or in your entryway for bags, jackets and more. Measures 65 x 19.75” dia (50 dia x 165 cm).

  • 2-In-1 Coatrack And Stool: Unlike traditional coat racks, Pillar also has a stool to store bags, plants or as a place to sit and put on your shoes
  • Ample Storage: Pillar features 6 hooks for clothes, towels, jackets, hats and more. This coatrack utilizes vertical space and can be used in bedrooms, bathrooms, or entryways to provide extra storage
  • Space-Saving: Compact in size, Pillar can be neatly tucked into a corner, making it a perfect solution for small-space living. No tools required, Pillar is easy to assemble with a few simple steps
  • Modern & Sleek Design: Made of metal and natural wood, this stylish wooden coatrack looks great in your entryway or any other room its placed. Measures 65 x 19.75” dia (50 dia x 165 cm).
  • Original Design & Satisfaction Guaranteed: Our team of international designers brings thought, creativity and original design to everyday items. Umbra products are made to last using high quality materials and we back that with a 30-Day Money Back Guarantee & a 5-Year Manufacturer’s Warranty. Don’t be fooled by copy-cat products. Choose Umbra and get the original

  • PDF documentUser Instruction Download
LengthWidthHeightWeight
19.68" (50cm)19.68" (50cm)65" (165cm)14.96lb (6.79kg)

SKU: 1014257-668

why original design matters

buy original- canada flag

Original design is at the core of everything we do. Our team of international designers work hands-on from concept to completion to design quality goods in responsible ways.

Reviews

Recently Viewed